Patient Testimonials

REVIEWS

4.5(based on 15 reviews)

  • “Everyone is so helpful and cheerful. Such a good healing environment. They wanted and helped me recover from a serious injury with compassion and at times a little prodding to continue working toward my goal. I’m back to normal now!” C.F. on 05/17/2016

  • “My treatments here have made a significant improvement to my condition and I think they have done an excellent job! Thank you : )” R.O. on 06/17/2016

  • “Alice was knowledgeable about any symptoms and provided a clear & precise treatment plan to help me. They have great compassion & bedside manners. I would not hesitate to recommend them or seek them out for any future remedies.” B.R. on 08/11/2016

  • “My injury evaluation & rehab protocol/treatment was thorough + holistic.
    Dr. Holland DPT is a wonderful physical therapist with exemplary expertise.
    Stride Strong = Excellence in PT!.” K.C. on 11/10/2016

  • “My experience at Stride Strong was fantastic. I came in with severe foot pain that was keeping me from training for the Portland Marathon. Dr. Holland DPT had me back out and running within just two visits. She was encouraging and dedicated to getting me healthy so I could still complete my race. The equipment and facilities are top of the line and I was given extremely personalized care. Dr. Holland DPTis a runner herself and is very aware of the need we runners feel to be out there training. I felt very supported through my injury and would definitely recommend Stride Strong to any runner struggling through a setback.” M.F. on 11/30/2017

  • “I had a very good experience at Stride Strong. I don’t have an injury aside from the typical runner’s aches and pains, but this type of analysis of running stride is great for learning about muscular imbalances or weaknesses and the exercises you should be doing to correct them to help prevent injury. Dr. Holland DPT was very easy to work with and she really listened to my concerns and questions. The location on the east side of the Sellwood Bridge is also very convenient!” K.S. on 12/07/2016

  • “Dr. Holland DPT is great! She is very professional and does great work. She spends time analyzing and determining the problem, and lays out a clear treatment plan. I could tell a big difference and felt much better after going to physical therapy and doing the stretches Dr. Holland DPT gave me. Her office is amazing and is full of great equipment. Dr. Holland DPT is easy to talk to and for lack of a better term, she definitely knows her stuff! I am a runner and Dr. Holland DPT had me running comfortably again quickly. Can’t say enough good things about Stride Strong!” C.W. on 12/20/2016

  • “I’ve been battling plantar fasciitis for over 8 years. I even had surgery on one foot to release it that was unsuccessful. I’ve had physical therapy through Providence so many times that never provided any relief for my constant foot pain. My 7th foot doctor recommended Stride Strong. I went through many sessions and finally started to feel minimal pain in my feet. Stride Strong provided me a quality of life to coach my son in basketball for the last 8 months. I was never able to coach before due to my constant foot pain. Thanks Stride Strong. It was a bonus to coach basketball for the first time and have a perfect season coaching too…..” J.G. on 01/11/2017

  • “Great support and assistance on getting my RUNS TO BE PAIN FREE!!!” F.D.B. on 01/20/2017

  • “Stride Strong got me back out running again very quickly. The exercises she gave me were a big help in my recovery. I would recommend Stride Strong to any any injured runner.” R.H. on 05/23/2017

  • “My Physical Therapist at Stride Strong is kind, patient & realistic in terms of timeline & intensity of treatment. Her easy-going attitude made PT appointments go by quickly and was reassuring when I felt I was struggling a bit. This has been a good experience.” K.K. on 04/05/2017

  • “I rarely get injured so when my calf strain was not getting better I was worried. My PT quickly diagnosed the problem and instituted a rest and gentle exercise program. I followed the program and I’m back in action again. Thanks Melissa!” J.M. on 05/19/2017

  • “We took our 9 year old to Stride Strong to work on strengthening her foot after surgery. Alice Holland was amazing. She was honest with the outlook, put a plan in place and I was kept up to date at every visit but most importantly she made my daughter feel relaxed and secure. You will not be disappointed with Alice and her staff.” K.C. on 06/15/2017

  • “Did my 10 mile run and had no issues. Recovery yesterday and today was the best in a long time. Thanks. ” B.R. on 07/18/2017

  • “Great service. Focused attention. Great exercises that aided in healing and getting stronger. Doing my first Portland to Coast and I feel ready!” D.R. on 07/06/2017

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Ana Lucia Pinheiro
Ana Lucia Pinheiro
02:18 20 Oct 17
This place is amazing. I am so happy I found Stride Strong PT. Alice pays attention to all of the details, she watches every single move I make, my posture, and the way I move through every exercise. She is very knowledgeable, she was able to pin-point the problems in my back and she has a plan to help me become stronger where I need. The place is brand new, huge, and has nice exercise machines. I tried a few physical therapists in the area, and Alice is TOP, second to none, and I feel super lucky to have found her. Highly recommended!!
Prashant Gupta
Prashant Gupta
01:00 02 Oct 17
Dr. Alice at Stride Strong is one of the best PTs I have come across. Her attention to detail and assessment of the root cause of injury is very good. She is excellent in evaluating pain patterns and giving a training schedule for a rehab & injury prevention, she is extremely knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend Stride Strong to anyone looking for PT. It is easily the best PT clinics in Hillsboro area.
steven zollin
steven zollin
20:57 14 Sep 17
Highly recommend Stride Strong Physical Therapy , Alice showed me proper form to assist in recovery with my shoulder and is very knowledgeable.
See All Reviews
EMAIL A PHYSICAL THERAPIST WITH YOUR QUESTION

CALL US:

© Copyright 2017 STRIDE STRONG
ContactUs.com ContactUs.com